Can I cancel my TRYB redemption request?
After creating a “redemption” request on the "Redeem TRYB" page, you can see your TRYB redemption requests in the "History" section at the bottom of the tab. You can also cancel your “redemption” requests by clicking on "Request Created", and then clicking the "Cancel Order" button. This will also allow you to see the amount you are redeeming. Afterwards, you can create a new TRYB redemption request to another bank account.
Do you need extra support?
Can't find what you're looking for? Contact us now!